Return to Blogging!

(And hopefully vlogging soon!)

Hello, you lovely people!

First of all I would like to explain the reason I haven’t posted anything for almost two weeks. My hubby and I have been in the process of getting a puppy these past weeks, and on Friday May 12th we adopted a gorgeous little chihuahua girl. She has been needing a lot of attention and supervising and when the time comes that she falls asleep I am pooped too, haha. We are both running on 3-5 hours of sleep these days, but so worth it though ❤
But anyway here is , in true spirit of Nea’s Little Corner, news far too late and just in time for nobody to care:

I got into Fameshed about a day after the previous post I made and I got the Apple Fall Mercantile Bookshelf Set. I absolutely love it! The doors open and close on touch and you get a HUD with some texture options for the interior of the bookshelves. There is a version without the doors as well so the choice is yours. I loved the look with doors, obviously.

Return to blogging

The shelves come empty, but I took the books from my old LAQ books helves and placed them in the new ones along with some knick knack. I love how I can personalize the look of my new book shelves.
There also is a wonderful setup system that easily let’s you place the units flush with one another. Amazing detail and so easy to use!

In other way too late news I filmed the Deco(c)rate unboxing I spoke about. I’ll have to voice it though as the mic was off, so there was no voice recording. Derp! But once I get to do that I’ll try to get it uploaded as soon as possible. I have realized that I don’t have the time for vlogging at the moment. Our new puppy is deserving my time more so I’ll let you know when I am back at my Little corner of YouTube 🙂 ❤

On that note I’ll leave you guys and collapse in a chair

Exhausted but happy ❤ from Nea

What I am pooped in:

DOUX – Hilton Babyhair [Unrigged]
DOUX – Kristi Hairstyle [M]
Blueberry – Asia – Leather Jacket – Maitreya
TETRA – Pencil Skirt (Rose) – Maitreya
#EMPIRE – Arcade Dec ’16 – Flats – HUD 3 *Maitreya*
L’Etre – Basic Mesh ears 2017 [LEFT]// MIX //
L’Etre – Basic Mesh ears 2017 [RIGHT]// MIX //
CATWA HEAD Lona v2.16
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hand R V4.1
Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hand L V4.1
Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V4.1
*{Junbug}* Edwardian Engagement Ring [Rose Gold]
*~*NeA’s*~* Gold Wedding Band (not available atm)
**RE** Luxy Rings – Maitreya Bento – R
**RE** Luxy Rings – Maitreya Bento – L

Where I am relaxing:

Bazar Forest dining set. (All items except the canopy.)
Apple Fall Mercantile Bookshelf – Double w/ Doors
Apple Fall Mercantile Bookshelf – Single Left Door
Apple Fall Bea Reading Chair (Paint)
floorplan. radiator / cream
:CP: Book Ribbons (Timeless Romance Deco(c)rate)
.:revival:. elegant rug x2 (Frozen Elegance Deco(c)rate)
*HEXtraordinary* Marble Buddha Statue (Bohemian Bliss Deco(c)rate)
Di’Cor Harriet Books of Wisdom (Through the Looking Glass Deco(c)rate)
MudHoney Iracebeth Decorative Box Through the Looking Glass Deco(c)rate)
Thistle Book Stack with Photos – 2017 FaMESHed Gift (cm)
Vintage Table Lamp (A friend made this for me)
Fern specimen Available at AF Mainstore
Ariskea [ Chic Baby ]Rosy Babybreath Suspender
floorplan. library canvas
Trompe Loeil – Star Duo Ground Lamps Gold & White
Books from LAQ Decor ~ White – Bookcase

Leave a Reply

