Fighting for new shineys!

Today is just a quick update, as I am currently desperatly trying to get into Fameshed. RL stuff happened that prevented me from getting the shineys I wanted when I was lucky enough to have early access.

I picked up some neat freebies though, so I did not leave enpty handed, but what I really want is still in there, waiting for me to come and rescue it from the lag soup!

I also wante to mention that I am a bit overwhelmed about the response I have gotten on my stuttering videos. Thank you all so much! I do work on the requested video about how I do my pictures. Thanks so much for the request :-* !

 

I’ll leave you all for now while I contunue to try to get into the event. I’ll let you know when I do;) Completely stripped down ❤ from Nea.

Leave a Reply

