Proud of myself!

Proud of myself!

Hello!
I am offering coffee again today, but it is not here on my blog, it is over at my second video on YouTube,  and I am speaking in it! Wohoo! It may not seem like a big deal to some, but I have social anxiety and it took a lot to actually do this. I have been wanting for over a year, just so you know! But in the end I decided to quote my dear hubby: “F**c it I’m good!” and uploaded it.
By the way I forgot to offer you guys coffee in my video, so please just pretend that I did;)
I used Lightworks for the first time today too. I am not very good at it yet, but I managed to cut out my nervous throat clearing tics and it sounded pretty good afterwards. I am hoping to get better as I hopefully continue doing this.

Why are you guys still here? Run on over to My Little Corner of YouTube before your coffee gets cold! But please do come back here sometime, I think this is probably where most of the action is gonna be. “For now” she said with a grin.

Excited ❤ from Nea

Credits are in my video today, not sure if I like doing it that way, but I thought I should give it a go.

Leave a Reply

