I am in the Garden!

I am in the Garden

Or the greenhouse rather. I have finally gotten around to getting some new plants for my home. I have thought about this since 2013 when I got the ones I previously used. While they were very (read: amazingly) well done in mesh and cost about 10 L$ each they no longer fit my style of decor, so on I went to hunt for greenery.
I didn’t have to look long on Marketplace to find something that caught my interest, A few sets of plants at Soy.. While having some experience with this store I hadn’t visited them inworld, but I am very glad that I now have. They make some amazing stuff and they have a ton of neat group gifts too! Needless to say I am now a proud group member, for free no less! And my house is several items richer in detail. Yaay!

Some SL pampering
Vanity set from Soy. at a previous round of Collabor88. Love it!

I love my new plants and have them in the greenhouse and all rooms of my home in various sizes and quantity. The plats in the set comes in two sizes, small and large. The larger about double the land impact of the small ones. But that is only 6LI at most, so no biggie:)
In the picture you can see two plants from the Soy. Potted Plants Set behind me and the Soy. Super long Hanging Hedera plant to the far right.

I am in the Garden lighter

I am again sporting my TETRA Miaa dress in red this time and a brand new hair from Doux. I really love this style of swept-over-the-shoulder hair that they do, and the lovely Strawberry blond shade that so few stores carry:( Another lovely addition to several of Doux’s newer hairs is the separate baby hairs. These add a lot of character to the hair as well as solving the hairbase alpha glitch that I hate with a passion. So much so that I reached a point with my first hair from this store where I completely stopped wearing it because of the alpha glitch. I know, silly!
Anyway, I like that baby hairs is making it big now, being a proud owner of the dreaded things in RL, hehe.

This is about it for today though, so please have a wonderful weekend in RL and SL.
❤ from Nea!

What I am wearing in the garden:

DOUX – Hilton Babyhair [Unrigged] NEW
DOUX – Hilton Hairstyle [S] NEW
TETRA – Miaa Dress – Maitreya
WC Lace Panties Maitreya hud
CATWA HEAD Lona v2.16
L’Etre – Harper&Kittie eyeshadows Palette (group gift)
Wednesday[+] ~ Gradient Lips Gift (Project Se7en anniversary gift)
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold Ear stud L&R (not available atm)
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold nose stud (not available atm)
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold collar (not available atm)
L’Etre – Basic Mesh ears 2017 [LEFT]// MIX //
L’Etre – Basic Mesh ears 2017 [RIGHT]// MIX //
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hand R V4.1
Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hand L V4.1
Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V4.1
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold bracelet (not available atm)
[P] Pillows, Cinderella Hunt: Bracelette (Cinderella Hunt item)
*{Junbug}* Edwardian Engagement Ring [Rose Gold]
*~*NeA’s*~* Gold Wedding Band (not available atm)
**RE** Luxy Rings – Maitreya Bento – R
**RE** Luxy Rings – Maitreya Bento – L

What is in my garden:

Apple Fall Macarons in Box
Apple Fall Macarons on Sketchbook
*Hextraordinary* Lotus Candle Holder (Deco(c)rate
Trompe Loeil – Valiano Bistro Table Copper Top A
Trompe Loeil – Valiano Bistro Chair Copper F
Soy. Super long Hanging Hedera
Soy. Potted Pothos [Ssize]
Soy. Potted Ponytail Palm [Ssize]
Botanical – Forest Ruins Tower Ivy 4
[ keke ] old garden greenhouse (Deco(c)rate)

 

In my vanity picture:

Soy. Vanity set – C88 Limited Fatpack
Trompe Loeil – Stringlights With Photos Mirror
dust bunny . braided rug(older gacha)
LAQ Decor ~ Curtains Set1
[INDO] Chest of Drawers – Full Perm 1LI
~Bazar~ Glam-FEMALE closet 04 WHITE
~Bazar~ Glam-FEMALE closet 03 WHITE
~Bazar~ Glam-Jewelry box
LAQ Decor ~ Bedside Table (Right)
[ a i s l i n g ] DarkBrown (fur rug)
Garbaggio // Shoe Clutter Red (older gacha)
Garbaggio // Shoe Clutter Nude (older gacha)

Leave a Reply

