Lazy Afternoon at Home

Welcome to my humble Chateau. Can I offer some refreshments? It’s a great vintage. Please, just snap some pictures, this balcony looks marvelous in the afternoon!
Isn’t the view fantastic?

Lazy Afteroon 2

Hehe, sorry couldn’t resist! I have finished furnishing and decorating my new Scarlet Creative home from the “Cordelia” gacha. And I really, really, really wanted this rare prize! I played for it for days and I finally got it! Yaay! I know this picture isn’t revealing much of it, but if you are interested in the gachas at the Arcade or have visited the Scarlet Creative sim. then you already know what it looks like. If not I’ll reveal it little by little here on my blog.

Again I have managed to do quite a bit of shopping since I think have decided against getting the Deco(c)rate this round. The theme is “Modern Minimalism” and I really can’t see myself do much with that at this point. I’d rather regret not getting it than being frustrated with a Crate I can’t use. So I went shopping instead and got me some new goodies! This adorable dress is the Miaa from Tetra at this round of Collabor88. I don’t often fatpack when I shop, but this dress I had to have in ever colour! I adore this dark teal and the fact that the dress can be made see through via the hud. If you look closely at the picture, my new undies are on display 😉

The wedges I am wearing is from .:KC Couture:. and comes with an extensive texture selection and I think I probably could have matched every colour of my Miaa dress perfectly if I so wanted. Let’s not do that today though 😛

Another treat I picked up at Collabor88 this round was the Daphne Garden set from Trompe Loeil. My last garden set is also from Trompe Loeil and I got that one two years ago, I think. It was time for a new one and the Daphne set is awesome! It has several textures to choose from and comes in adult and PG versions. I have the PG version here.

Appreciate what you have #1

Trompe Loeil – Valiano Bistro Table Copper Tables and chairs, my old garden set.

I’l finish this off by mentioning that I have some old items here as well, hehe. I haven’t forgotten where I come from. The camera on the tripod is from the older Apple Fall Paris Loft Gacha set. And the Apple Fall Elderflower Cordial. I believe it was a group gift hen I got it. Or at least very cheap. I really can’t recall, but it is still for sale at the Apple Fall main store.

New from head to toe

What I am enjoying the afternoon in:

DOUX – Kristi Hairstyle [S] (reds)
DOUX – Babyhair [Unrigged] (reds)
TETRA – Miaa Dress – Maitreya
WC Lace Panties Maitreya hud
.:KC:. ROMA Wedges for MAITREYA / LEFT+RIGHT
CATWA HEAD Lona v2.16
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold Ear stud L&R (not available atm)
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold nose stud (not available atm)
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold collar (not available atm)
L’Etre – Basic Mesh ears 2017 [LEFT]// MIX //
L’Etre – Basic Mesh ears 2017 [RIGHT]// MIX //
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hand R V4.1
Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hand L V4.1
Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V4.1
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold bracelet (not available atm)
[P] Pillows, Cinderella Hunt: Bracelette (Cinderella Hunt item)
*{Junbug}* Edwardian Engagement Ring [Rose Gold]
*~*NeA’s*~* Gold Wedding Band (not available atm)
**RE** Luxy Rings – Maitreya Bento – R
**RE** Luxy Rings – Maitreya Bento – L

In this shot:

AF Vintage Camera w/ Tripod 2 (older gacha)
*Hextraordinary* Lotus Candle Holder (Deco(c)rate)
*HEXtraordinary* Buddha Incense Burner (Deco(c)rate)
Trompe Loeil – Daphne Garden Chair PG x2
Trompe Loeil – Daphne Garden Table
Apple Fall Elderflower Cordial
Buddha_Statue by Sylia Lorefield
Bazar Crete- Hammock chair
LAQ Decor ~ Twin Birch (Summer) – Animated
Skye Twisted Tree
[ keke ] old garden greenhouse
[DDD] Low Poly Tree – Large – A
PPK Mesh wood docks rustic
Trompe Loeil – Valiano Lounger with Blanket Copper PG F1

Leave a Reply

