Your Move –

Your move

Finally I got the time to put up a proper scene with Aprils Deco(c)rate! And I had so much fun with it even though it took me all day to set up, photograph, edit and write this thing. Thank you RL!) There was a lot of great items in this months box and sadly not all fit in this picture I started making. But I crammed a lot of my favourites in anyway. The other ones might appear in later posts throughout the month.

The ones that made it into this picture are my absolute favourites! The chess set by Ex Machina and the tree I am sitting under by Chez Moi is by far my top two. Oh, and the stuff from Mad Pea this round was amazing too. I love the “Wrong way” sign, hehe. So neat!

A lot has happened this week and this has forced me to put my blogging a bit on the back burner, but I have gotten around to some fun things: I managed to catch the Live Social Media Discussion with Strawberry Singh on April 11.
It was so much fun to sit in and to learn about how to use social media to establish a blog or vlog. I learned quite a few new things and I will put those in action, starting after the weekend. Thanks again Strawberry!

To round off this scattered-all-around-the-place post I would like to draw attention to this older post of mine and say that I finally won the rare Scarlet Creative Cordelia Chateau at The Arcade! Woohoo! And thanks to the lovely Charlotte Bartlett I got it exchanged for a mod cop version as well. Yay! I have had so much fun putting it up and furnishing it 😀 Not done by far but enough will be done for next weeks posts 😉
I mentioned back then I was not sure if I was gonna live in this Cordelia Chateau or just decorate it for pictures, but I am pretty sure I am staying. The frequent changing of houses the last few months makes me nervous that I am returning to old sins, haha. Let’s hope not! Really! Anyway, can’t wait to show you around my new home after the weekend, I am off fro Easter holiday at my parents cabin for a few glorious days of food, candy, more food, and maybe a movie or two. Wishing you all a happy Easter or weekend.

❤ from Nea

What I am making my move in:

-Pixicat- Thorn.Dress (Maitreya) RARE (older gacha)
-Pixicat- Thorn.Rope (Maitreya) RARE (older gacha)
#EMPIRE – Arcade Dec ’16 – Flats – HUD 3 *Maitreya* (older gacha)
Magika – Honey Whiskey – HUD 01
L’Etre.Les accessoires – Diamond septum (group gift)

CATWA HEAD Lona v2.12
CATWA TEETH Lona [M]
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold Ear stud L&R (not available atm)
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold nose stud (not available atm)
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold collar (not available atm)
L’Etre – Cindy Skin [Pearl Tone] Catwa applier
L’Etre – Maitreya Body Appliers [Pearl tone]
L’Etre – Basic Mesh ears 2017 [LEFT]// MIX // MATERIALS
L’Etre – Basic Mesh ears 2017 [RIGHT]// MIX // MATERIALS
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.0
Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hand R V4.0
Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hand L V4.0
Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V4.0
*~*NeA’s*~* Rose Gold bracelet (not available atm)
[P] Pillows, Cinderella Hunt: Bracelette (Cinderella Hunt item)
*{Junbug}* Edwardian Engagement Ring [Rose Gold]
*~*NeA’s*~* Gold Wedding Band (not available atm)

Where I am making my move:

Brick garden wall with ivy by me (not available)
Flag stones texture on prim by me (not available)
Skye Twisted Tree
Apple Fall Privet Ball (Variegated) (edited)
LAQ Decor ~ Mossy Stonewall
[DDD] Low Poly Tree – Small – D
LAQ Decor ~ Twin Birch (Summer) – Animated
1 Prim Privacy Pine Grouping
Enchanted Woods v2 – 6 (slope)
Trompe Loeil – Ceres Lamp Post
Ex Machina – Charles Lutwidge Dodgson’s Inspiration
Wonder Tree (Adult) CHEZ MOI
Pewpew! Floating Umbrella Light – Pink/Purple Preset – (edited)
Vagabond – Alice’s Garden Decor
MadPea All Late Deco Phrase
MadPea Sign – Wrong Way
MadPea Topiary Heart
[ keke ] wonderland gate
*HEXtraordinary* Cheshire Cat
Ex Machina – Charles Lutwidge Dodgson’s Inspiration (edited)

Leave a Reply

