Home Sweet Home

Home sweet Home

As the title says!
I have been away for a week on a “second honeymoon” with my hubby. We traveled 7 hours by train to our country’s capital and had a blast! We went to see a show with Scott Bradlee’s Post Modern Jukebox complete in 1920’s gettup and I have been shopping waay to much, haha. And the shopping didn’t stop when I got home! I had a mini spree at ISON both at the C88 and their main store. Mini spree for me is two or more items at one store hehe, my budget rarely allow for more. But when I saw this snug cardigan at C88 I had to go get it. I wanted to get the silk slip too, but decided against it as I thought the fabric looked to heavy for my liking. I am very particular about my silk.

But enough about that, I also got home to find the Doco(c)rate waiting for me. I unboxed it under an hour after we got home and my brain cold hardly process the items I got. I felt like everything was useless to me and not to my liking at all. I felt so sad and considered not subscribing to the next box, but then I realized I was just beyond tired and decided to put it all aside for later and relax a bit. So I patiently sat down and watched some youtube videos of other people unboxing the crate.
Yesterday I could finally make sense of the items I got and appreciate them, and putting them together was a breeze.
Remember in one of my previous posts I made a greenhouse to go in my garden because I couldn’t find any that I liked on MP? Well [ keke ] heard my plea and offered up this gorgeous greenhouse for this months Deco(c)rate and I love it! It is so pretty and after I shrunk it down a bit it was the perfect size for my garden. Oh, and it comes complete with bird droppings on one side of the roof haha. I adore that detail!
My three other favorite items was the little table in the set from Serenity Style and the Meditation set from *HEXtraordinary*. I really needed a new Buddha statue as my old one is from 2012 I believe. I still love that one, but fresh blood is always good.
The third item is not in this picture, but in my bedroom. It is the lovely .:revival:. boho bed. It is so lovely that the moment I saw it I switched out my old bed from February’s crate.
I really liked this months crate when my mind settled down from travel mode, haha. I have found a use from many of the items, but is it only me or was the LI of the items in this crate higher than usual? I thought many of the items were very high LI compared to mesh items I usually see. I don’t know. I still like them, and it is my fault for filling my land up with a huge house:P I just thought I should put the question out there in case more people had noticed.
Anyway, I think I am gonna go back to demoing the latest bento head from Catwa. She also heard my wish and worries in Contemplating a Face Lift.  Now this is starting to get scary! Two wishes granted in under a month?!?
When I saw the teasers for Lona I didn’t think I would like her on me, but now that I have tried her I am very much considering investing. I am still gonna demo Lona for a few more days like I did the LeLutka one (which I obviously didn’t end up getting, still ye ol’ Catya for me), but this is something different! How long do you guys demo big purchases like that?

Somewhat less confused ❤ from Nea

What I am somewhat less confused in:
TRUTH HAIR Zoya [Unrigged] (group gift)
TRUTH HAIR Bangs [Dbl Side Wavy] (group gift)
ISON – agnes cardigan -maitreya- (pink)
Blueberry – Rylai – Tight Dress – Maitreya – Cream
L’Etre – Harper&Kittie eyeshadows Palette (group gift)
Lip tint by me

In this picture:
[ keke ] old garden greenhouse
Vagabond – Mojave Decal (tintable)
*HEXtraordinary* Boho Mediation Altar – Set
*HEXtraordinary* Boho Meditation Pillows
Bohemian Wagon (Adult) CHEZ MOI
Serenity Style- Bohemian Table
ARIA – Palermo Potted Narcissus Papyraceus
ARIA – Palermo Armchair
:CP: Free Spirit Cabinet

AF Monogram Luggage Bag
Traveler-Bag 1
Apple Fall Macarons in Box
Apple Fall Macarons on Sketchbook

Leave a Reply

