Fashion News at Blueberry! And Some Old Stuff – Again.

Blueberry Overload!

Come one come all for ye news!
Yes, that’s right. I got NEW stuff, not even day old! I got my wriggly bento fingers on the new Cutieberry that Blueberry released yesterday.
This cardigan comes with a dress or shirt underneath. The one with the shirt fitted more loosely to let you wear many of your Blueberry bottoms underneath. I tried it and it works great, but me being my slightly and safely rebellious self I am wearing my Blueberry Cake leggings under the tighter fitted dress version. That too works great for me, but do this at your own risk, hehe.

All of this delight comes in at 250L$, a bit more than the usual Blueberry item, but you do get two versions and both the shirt and the dress comes with their own colour hud. As do the strings on the cardigan. The options are almost endless and I love it!
I won’t mention the awesome meshwork that is this item though, it is nothing short of spectacular and you can definitely not avoid almost feeling the knit. In my opinion especially on the Pixie colour.

snapshot-30-01-2017_002

As I am not exclusively a new stuff blogger I thought I’d talk a bit about the Cake leggings and Craven boots I am wearing. The boots have been my staple all through winter and will be for some time still. I adore the colour options and the choice of a chunky glass heel or a sharp stiletto And even though I at this time are having trouble getting a redelivery I have heard that the boots have been updated with even more textures, so I’ll be getting that redelivered once SL starts behavin’.

The leggings I got a few days ago after I realized, ‘Yes, I do really need those leggings and I do really need them in all the colours and yes there are another hud in there with even more colours and patterns and yes, it is so worth it’! So I got the fat pack, something I rarely do, but for such a versatile piece of clothing it is really worth it. and Blueberry updated and added even more colours to the fat pack by the time I decided to get it, so big Yaay! I love these leggings so much and they go with almost everything. I can even wear them under my Cory dress from Blueberry, although there is some clipping issues, but that is to be expected as they were not meant to go together. There is a free style tip from the safely rebellious me, hehe. Don’t hit me!

I am shooting these pictures in my hallway today and in there I got a nice mix of oldies and newbies – Sorry, had to.
I got my Deco(c)rate stuff and some year old gachas from Dust Bunny and Apple Fall that I just love. You won’t believe how long I had my eyes on that coat rack. To add to the scene I have some items from the Traveler set from Bazar. I adore that set, and I love that at the Bazar store you can go in and pick and choose what you want. The collections are set up and you can buy the items individually. Apple Fall does that too and I love it. Makes shopping so much easier for those of us an a budget!

SLouching in Blueberry

Well, I think I’ll sign off and go get myself into my SLouching gear again, oh, wait! This Cutieberry and Cake dresses down wonderfully, so no need to change, haha. Off with ye boots! And with that I end this blogpost from a corner of my office.

See you soon!

What I am wearing:
Blueberry – The Cutieberry – Cardigan & Dress (Tight) Maitreya in Pixie
Blueberry – Cake Leggings – Under Boots – Maitreya (Second shot I wear – Regular – )
Blueberry – Craven – Glass Heels Boots – Maitreya
l&e Boho rings silver (Vista Bento hands)
BackBone Inspirational Rings – Think Limitless (gacha item)

In this shot:
.:revival:. elegant rug (January Deco(c)rate)
Ariskea[Frozen] Magic Frozen Roses (January Deco(c)rate)
Apple Fall Shauna’s Chair 1 (gacha item)
dust bunny . coat rack (gacha item)
dust bunny . postcards (gacha item)
Bazar Traveler-Vintage personal items
N4RS Valerie Side Table (December Deco(c)rate)
AF Monogram Luggage Bag (gacha item Apple Fall)
Bazar Traveler-Bag 1
Second Spaces – Frozen Elegance Table (January Deco(c)rate)

Leave a Reply

